[Supreme] How to use the Bot on another computer or server?

Deactivate the Bot! 

Every time you want to move the Bot to new computer or server, you need to deactivate the Bot first on the old computer/server, and then reactivate it again on new computer/server.

Click Configure -> Deactivate: 

Image_2.png

After this step, you can download and activate the Bot on another computer using the same key. 

Check this article on how to install on Windows & Mac

 

If you forgot to deactivate it on a crashed computer or the server is down, please contact us via email at [email protected] and we'll reset the key for you.

You can also buy an extra license if you want to run the Bot on two (or more) computers at the same time. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.