[Supreme] What if I changed my computer, will I lose the Bot too?

Transfer it!

If you want to transfer the Bot to a new computer, you need to deactivate it on the old computer and activate it on the new one.

o.jpg

If the old computer is down or crashed, you'll just have to contact us on [email protected] from your email address associated with the Bot, and you'll be able to activate again on any computer.

A Tip!

Please check this tutorial:  How to install Bot on new computer or server?

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.