[Supreme] Forgot to deactivate the Bot on VPS "Virtual Private Server"

Forgot to Deactivate

simpsons-streetwear-illustrations-00.jpg

If you forgot your bot running on a server and you didn't deactivate it, please send us an email on [email protected] from the email address associated with your license key/Bot, and our support team will deactivate it for you. You will be able to use the same key again when reactivating the Bot. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.